Explorer from ITALY

Автор momastalker, 26.12.2010 21:22:02

« попередня тема - наступна тема »

0 Користувачі і 1 Гість дивляться цю тему.

momastalker

Hi everyone,
hope that someone there speak english..  :)

My name is Marcello and I'm a photographer and urban explorer from Milan, Italy. My website is: www.st-al.com (old version, new one is under development). I'm active mostly in Italy, Germany and Belgium since 2004, focusing only on industrial places.

I'm going to plan a trip to Ukraine next year. I usually do my researches using Google Earth and similar. After some months of researches I've discovered quite a lot of beautiful industrial places in Ukraine: Lviv region and Donbass mostly. I've found then explorer.lviv and saw that here there are some good guys which have visited some of the sites I found on the satellite, for example the sulphur refinery in Novyi Rozdil (Новий Розділ). I would like to get in touch with some of you and share some informations and maybe find an help to organize my future trip.

Hope to receive some positive responses! ;)

Cheers
Marcello

Golem

Hi! Welcome to Explorer! Feel free asking me about industrial and abandoned places in Lviv and region.
Дігери всіх країн єднайтеся!

momastalker

Hi Golem, thanks for your quick reply!

First of all I would like to know how is the urbex situation in the region. I mean: abandoned places are guarded? is there security? or you just walk in and it's ok..? I don't know how it works in Ukraine... in Italy for example the most beautiful locations (with machineries inside) are guarded, but it's possible to get inside sometimes.
And I'm sure that in such a trip to Ukraine must be necessary to have some "local" guides, because I don't speak your language. :(

Then, I discovered a lot of factories in the region, maybe I can send them to you with coordinates... and you can tell me more if you know.  :)

astrolon

Цитата: momastalker від 26.12.2010 21:40:42